Home | At a Glance | General Information | Privacy Policy and Disclaimer | Text Only

AT A GLANCE INFORMATION

Mon 27th June
Street Dance Showcase
Venue: Brigshaw Language College, Kippax
Doors: 7pm
Price: £3/2

Tues 28th June
Open Mic Night
Venue: Garforth Working Men’s Club
Doors: 7.30pm
Price: £4/3

Wed 29th June
Nicki Allan Sextet
Venue: Garforth Working Men’s Club
Doors: 7.30pm
Price: £8/6

Thurs 30th June
West Yorkshire Youth Dance Festival
Venue: Garforth Academy
Doors: 7.30pm
Price: £5/3

Thurs 30th June
Ceilidh featuring Slania
Venue: Ninelands Primary School
Doors: 7pm
Price: £4/3

Friday 1st July
Friday Night Live
Venue: Garforth Academy
Doors: 7.30pm
Price: £4

Saturday 2nd July
Arts Live Showcase
Venue: Garforth Academy
Doors: 11am
Price: £2

Saturday 2nd July
Comedy Cabaret Heaven
Venue: Garforth Working Men’s Club
Doors: 7.30pm
Price: £8/6

Sunday 3rd July
Garforth Gala featuring The Primary Prom
Venue: Glebelands Field 11.30am
Family Entry by Programme
Price: £1.50

Monday 4th July
Summer Songstice
Venue: Garforth Academy
Doors: 7.30pm
Price: £4/3

Tues 5th July
Justice for All – Red Ladder Theatre Company Project
Venue: Garforth Academy
Doors: 7.30pm
Price: £4/3

Wed 6th July
Stories from the Street Garforth featuring Gareth Durasow, Matthew Hedley Stoppard, Adam Strickson
Venue: Baraka Café Garforth
Doors: 7.30pm
Price: Free entry

Thurs 7th July
Blues Night featuring Mojo 57
Venue: Garforth Working Men’s Club
Doors: 7.30pm
Price: £5/4

Friday 8th July
Urban Strawberry Lunch project
Venue: Garforth Academy
Doors: 1pm
(ticket by invitation)

Sat 9th July 2.30pm
MAIN EVENT: The Playground Party
Venue: Garforth Academy – Outdoor
Full Price £15, Concessions £12, Family £40
Billy Bragg, Hugh Masekela, Salsa Celtica, GJRB, Urban Strawberry Lunch, Phoenix Dance Theatre, plus much more
Discounts available for local residents

Exhibitions and workshops will be taking place throughout the festival