Main Stage | Project Stage | ELFM Stage | Other Events | At a Glance | General Information | Privacy Policy and Disclaimer | Text Only

Garforth Arts Festival 2013 - Artistic Events At A Glance

Great Big Paint
- open workshop
Mon 24th June
Garforth Library & One Stop Centre, 12:30pm - 5:00pm
Free entry

After Effects
+ Punching The Wall
Tues 25th June
Garforth Academy,
6:00pm
Free entry

Jacobean Ruff
+ support
Thurs 27th June
Garforth Working Men's Club, 7:00pm
Tickets:£4/£3

Friday Night Live with Screamin' G's + support
Fri 28th June
Garforth Academy,
7:00pm
Tickets:£4/£3

Eduardo Niebla
+ support
Sun 30th June
St Mary's Church,
Garforth, 7:30pm
Tickets:£10/£8

Great Big Paint
- exhibition begins
Mon 1st July
Various
Free entry
Jam Night at Daniel Yorath House
Mon 1st July
Daniel Yorath House 6.30pm - 8.30pm
Free (closed to public)

Hayley Gaftarnick
+ friends
Tues 2nd July
Garforth Working Men's Club, 7:00pm
Tickets:£5/£4

Simon Lindley organ recital
Wed 3rd July
St Mary's Church,
Garforth, 1:00pm
Free entry

Please Please Me
with Hot Foot Powder +support
Thurs 4th July
Garforth Working Men's Club, 7:00pm
Tickets: £5/£4

Tickets for all events listed above are available now from:
Garforth Library & One Stop Centre, Lidgett Lane, Garforth, Leeds LS25 1EH. Tel: 0113 224 3291

MAIN EVENT - The Playground Party, Sat 6th July
BELLOWHEAD, KATE RUSBY, RUBY TURNER, LAU, LOVE SOCIETY, HOPE AND SOCIAL, GARFORTH JAZZ ROCK BAND, ZULU TRADITION, PHOENIX DANCE THEATRE, ELFM STAGE and much more – discounts available for local residents.
Garforth Academy – Outdoor 2:30pm
Full Price £22 / Conc. £18 / Family £54
BUY TICKETS FOR THIS EVENT ONLINE HERE

and from Jumbo Records, St John’s Centre, Leeds (Purchases may be subject to administration fee.)
(Ticket Terms and Conditions)

Information line: Tel: 0113 336 8619
enquiries AT garforthartsfestival.co.uk
(note please type @ in the usual way - we have presented it like this to avoid Spam)